Little Mix confirm two Manchester gigs at the AO Arena

UK girl group Little Mix have announced an upcoming Confetti tour – which will see them play two dates in Manchester in May 2021. 

The dance-pop quartet have confirmed a series of nationwide gigs to go alongside their latest album – which is set for release on November 6. 

These shows will be among the first live renditions of group’s sixth studio LP – taking place in 12 different cities across 4 weeks.

The final two gigs of the Confetti tour will be hosted at the AO Arena in May. 

The confirmed tour dates for the 2021 Confetti shows are as follows: 

  • Wed 28 April – Dublin 3Arena
  • Sat 01 May – Belfast SSE Arena
  • Tues 04 May – Liverpool M&S Bank Arena
  • Wed 05 May – Sheffield FlyDSA Arena
  • Fri 07 May – Newcastle Utilita Arena
  • Sat 08 May – Newcastle Utilita Arena
  • Mon 10 May – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
  • Tue 11 May – Leeds First Direct Arena
  • Thu 13 May – London The O2
  • Fri 14 May – London The O2
  • Mon 17 May – Nottingham Motorpoint Arena
  • Thurs 20 May – Birmingham Resorts World Arena
  • Fri 21 May – Birmingham Resorts World Arena
  • Mon 24 May – Glasgow The SSE Hydro
  • Tue 25 May – Glasgow The SSE Hydro
  • Fri 28 May – Manchester AO Arena
  • Sat 29 May – Manchester AO Arena

Fans that pre-order a copy of the forthcoming Confett’ album from the official store before 3pm on Tuesday 22 September will receive an exclusive pre-sale code for the opportunity to get early access tickets to the tour. 

General tickets go on sale Friday 25 September at 9am, with pre-sales going live from Wednesday 23 September. 

Tickets for the UK are available from Gigs & Tours and for Ireland from Ticketmaster

Little Mix have also chosen to partner with Black Minds Matter UK and Nordoff Robbins Music Therapy; with £1 of ticketing fees being distributed equally between each charity. 

Top Promo